National Council

President: Matthias Muller FIHI, Great National Abbey Court Hotel
Vice President: Oonagh Cremins MIHI, The Innovate Room
Company Secretary: Brian Fahy FIHI, Action Recruitment
Chair of Fellows: Michael Mallon FIHI, Drumdeel House & Stables


Phillip Smyth FIHI, Shannon College of Hotel Management      

Edward Stephenson FIHI, Druids Glen Hotel & Golf Resort

Stephen Hanna MIHI, Camden Court Hotel

Joe Higgins MIHI, The Guinness Storehouse

Frank Byrne MIHI, Keystone Hospitality

Dominic Dillane MIHI, Dublin Institute of Technology

Dr. Detta Melia FIHI, Dublin Institute of Technology

Russell Hadley MIHI, Aramark at The Guinness Storehouse

Noel Cafferkey MIHI, Action Recruitment

Martin Cassidy FIHI, Cassidy's Hotel

Sharon Power Cowley MIHI, Net Affinity

Tara Meehan MIHI, Lee Group Hotel

Alan Vallely MIHI, Ashford Castle

Brian Bowler MIHI, The Montenotte Hotel